• Who We Are
  • What We Do
  • Publications
  • News
  • Events
 

Pinchot focus areas:

Climate & Energy
Water
Forests
Communities
Policy

Contact Us

Please see the bottom of this page for our address, phone and fax number.

Staff Email Addresses:

V. Alaric Sample
President
alsample@pinchot.org

Jennifer Yeager
Chief Financial Officer
jyeager@pinchot.org

William C. Price
Director of Conservation Programs
willprice@pinchot.org

Alex Andrus
Director of External Affairs
aandrus@pinchot.org

Susan Beecher
Research Fellow
sbeecher@pinchot.org

Stephanie Pendergrass Dalke
Project Director
spdalke@pinchot.org

Brian Kittler
Project Director
bkittler@pinchot.org

Darshini Prabhakher
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
dprabha@pinchot.org

Vandana Ranjan
Administrative Coordinator
vranjan@pinchot.org

R. Patrick Bixler
Research Fellow
pbixler@pinchot.org

 

 

 

 

Grey Towers National Historic Site Support Our Work Best in America
Sign up for the Pinchot Wire e-newsletter

Email: